Meet Our Team

Our clients receive the added benefit of working directly with a highly experienced, well-credentialed staff, along with our sincere commitment to personal customer service. We invite you to contact us directly. We look forward to getting to know you on a personal level.

David Torchin, CPA - President
david@torchincpa.com
David Torchin began his accounting practice in 1989 in Plantation, Florida. As a sole practitioner for many years, his firm, David Torchin CPA, PA concentrated in the area of taxation, tax planning, audit representation, and accounting services. Since then, he has built tremendous relationships with his clients and worked with a wide array of small and medium sized businesses, including fellow professionals, retail, wholesale, and real estate. David is a graduate of Florida Atlantic University with a Bachelor of Business Administration degree in accounting. He is a Certified Public Accountant in the State of Florida and a member of the American Institute of Certified Public Accountants and the Florida Institute of Certified Public Accountants.

Doreen Abrams - Account Manager
doreen@torchincpa.com

Wick Kelley, EA - Tax Preparer, Enrolled Agent
wick@torchincpa.com

Dianna Contreras - Account Manager
dianna@torchincpa.com

Reesa Kohn – Account Manager
reesa@torchincpa.com

Kheri-Ann Yong - Account Manager
kerry@torchincpa.com

Tula Martino - Receptionist
tula@torchincpa.com

Client Center

- Individual Clients
- Business Clients

Using Your 1040 Tax Portal

Go Mobile!

...and get what you need, when and where you need it!

Phone: 954.323.6300 • Fax: 954.323.6301
Email: info@torchincpa.com